top of page

Tell God About Your Cares And Concerns





Abba Father, My God, My First Desire, Most Faithful, and Most Merciful, I come to You in the name of Jesus Christ, pleading the Blood of Jesus and the covenant that it confirms over me, and every aspect of my life, the lives of my family, and all those for whom I pray, even our enemies. Father, Your word assures me if I call out to You and bring all my cares and concerns to You, my Heavenly Father, You will hear and answer me. Your Word brings to my remembrance that it is not good for me to become overwhelmed with worry because worrying does not solve whatever is troubling me. Therefore, I look to the promises that Your Son, Jesus made to all who are willing to receive. Lord, I am willing, so, I refuse to worry about my life, what I will eat or drink; or about my body, what I will wear.” Jesus assured me in the word that You already know what I have need of. Therefore, my first priority is, seeking Your kingdom, your righteousness, with the awareness You are my Supply, and all these things will be given to me under grace at the right time and season. So, I wait with great anticipation, following the teachings of Your Son, Jesus. Therefore, I am standing still, so I can see Your goodness with my eyes fixed on Your promises to care for us on which I stand. I am confident, You are the infinite Spirit… not a man who can lie, nor are You the son of a man who repents and there is no lack or failure in You. You cannot and will not disappoint me because You know what is best for me and You always give me greater. I continue this journey called life in asking all that I ask of You in the name of Jesus Christ, with my hand in Your hand with certainty and patiently waiting; knowing You are working things out for me. Father, thank You for helping me and keeping me, my family, and all those for whom I pray. You even cause our enemies to leave us alone. Hallelujah! Amen!



Psalm 55: 22 ESV: Cast your burden on the LORD, and he will sustain you; he will never permit the righteous to be moved. Isaiah 41:10 ESV: Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. 2 Corinthians 12:9 ESV: But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore, I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me.


Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “ Some people who do not know the love of God will read or hear the teachings in scripture and will say they already tried all that and it didn’t work. In this way, they turn from the goodness with which God wants to fill them. But I tell You, wait on the Lord. Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, present your requests to God. And the peace of God which transcends all understanding will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.” God the Father, the Son, and Holy Spirit will not fail you. Believe it and receive it with gratitude and praise.



Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 22, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page