top of page

Thank God For Supplying Your  Needs



Thank God For Supplying Your  Needs


Abba Father, My God, Jehovah Jireh, The Only One Who Provides All My Needs under grace, overflowing with some to store and much to share with others. I am thankful I have come to know You as my Supply and the Anchor for my soul.  Father, thank You for blessing me to bless others and giving me a giving heart with the wisdom to know all I have belong to You and it is not for me to hoard. Thank You, Lord, for making me a worthy vessel to be used by You. I also thank You for protecting and providing for me, always going before me to prepare the way, always knowing what is best for me, and for guiding and teaching me by Your Spirit as You strengthen and sustain me to walk the Path of Life mindfully with gratitude, praise, and with integrity. I am thankful for every lesson and blessing along the way. Thank You, Lord, for knowing what is best for me, and always having a ram in the bush as I live by faith and not by sight. Father, You know me better than I know myself, so, I look to You to order my steps, teach me how to live with my desires aligning with Your will, so, all that I do and say glorify You. I confess I have no needs because when I count my blessings, I realize they are too numerous for me to complain about lack.  I have desires, but I only desire what You have for me according to Your plan and harmony for my life, my family, and those I touch in some way. I continue this journey along the Path of Life in the name of Jesus Christ with Your Spirit guiding me believing You will continually guide me and satisfy my needs and desires even during times of famine, You will strengthen me and sustain me in over-flow to bless others as You so graciously bless me to be a steward of whatever You entrust me with while I live under grace with my soul anchored in You. Hallelujah, amen!


2 Samuel 22:3 KJV: The God of my rock; in him will I trust: he is my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my high tower, and my refuge, my Savior; thou savest me from violence. Psalm 95:1-3 NIV: Come, let us sing for joy to the Lord; let us shout aloud to the Rock of our salvation. Let us come before him with thanksgiving and extol him with music and song. For the Lord is the great God, the great King above all gods.

 

Grand Rising! Good Morning or Afternoon, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, God is always with you, He will supply all your needs according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus. The things you get may not appear the way you want, but it is what you need...be thankful, knowing things could be worse and God will make it for Your good.  Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.


 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Sunday, May 19, 2024

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page