top of page

The Angels Of The Lord Will Guard Us




The Angels Of The Lord Will Guard Us


Abba Father, The Most High  God, Our Lord And Savior, I am thankful that I have divine protection in every aspect of my life as long as I am not reckless by putting You to the test. I thank and praise You, Lord, and Your unfailing promise to never leave us to fend for ourselves, Lord, You promised protection and provision. Speak to me, Lord, then let me be obedient. Therefore, I am confident that Your steadfast love never ceases, and Your mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning…great is Your faithfulness. Lord, I depend on You to honor Your word that tells me Your angels are encamped around those of us who fear and revere You, and You will deliver us. I refuse to worry about the state of the economy or the world, the violence in the world at large, and the lies the political leaders tell to cause disunity and hatred among the masses while they are busy finding ways to enrich themselves and keep the working class struggling. I am certain  that You are watching over everyone, and You will keep us through it all. Satan is always busy, looking for someone to destroy. I belong to You; I trust You and believe every promise You have given to us; my life is in Your hand. Lord, You promised to order Your angels to protect us wherever we go; please give us the wisdom to make the right decisions as You guide us by Your messengers, and Your Spirit. I am thankful that You have given us the power to overcome the forces of evil. I cling to Your promise that You will answer me whenever I call, and You will guard us in every aspect of our lives. It is written, You send an angel ahead of us to guard us along the Path of Life to bring us to the place You have prepared for us. Come Lord Jesus pour out Your protection, Your power, Your attributes, and Your forgiveness. I continue this journey through life in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, believing You command a host of angels, and they are encamped around us to watch over us. Therefore, I trust Your plan and purpose for my life, my family, and all those for whom I pray, especially those who hate us without cause because it is not Your will for anyone to perish. Thank You, Lord, for divine protection. Hallelujah, amen!


Psalm 91:11-14 ESV: For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways. On their hands they will bear you up, lest you strike your foot against a stone. You will tread on the lion and the adder; the young lion and the serpent you will trample underfoot. “Because he holds fast to me in love, I will deliver him; I will protect him, because he knows my name.


Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember,  do not neglect to show hospitality to strangers, for thereby some have entertained angels unawares.  God’s angels watch over us night and day. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Never forget how good God is to you, always guiding you through troubled times and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and for all that is given to you under grace. Never forget we came from the earth and to the earth we will return, one way or another. It is past time to stop the hate and greediness. Amen.

 

FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We do know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Friday, May 3, 2024

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page