top of page

The Hand Of God Will Protect Us


Our Father, My Redeemer, The Lord of Host, My Healer, and My Sole Provider, I rise to this day with gratitude and praise for You for empowering and strengthening me to be an overcomer as I walk the Path of Life wearing the Whole Armor that is available to all who love and serve You. I surrender my whole life to You with absolute confidence that You will go before me to prepare the way and Your most powerful hand will shield me from dangers seen and unseen. Father, You are the first and the last, the Creator of all that is and will ever be, You never change, nor can You ever fail… therefore, I am not consumed. Father, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, let all that I do and say be pleasing in Your sight; so, I ask You to empower me to do the things You created me to do for Your glory as You lead me, guide me direct me, and protect me by Your Holy Spirit. Your word tells me that You are with me and will keep me wherever I go, and You will bring me back from all the places where I have wandered to the place of purpose for which I am created; I will no longer be distracted by anything or anyone. I am thankful You will never leave me until You have done what You have promised. I am grateful that You will keep me from evil and You will preserve my life as I stand on every promise You have made; not only will You do this for me, but You will do this for all who believe and live by the word. Father, I believe with all my heart that Your ways are perfect, and You are faithful; You are a shield for all those who take refuge in You. I am at peace this day and always as I live without fear, knowing You will fight for me, I have only to be silent. Thank You for being My Rock, My Salvation, My Fortress, and My Dwelling Place. In You I live, I breathe, I move, and be all You created me to be; I am not easily shaken because You hold me in Your hand. Hallelujah! Amen!

Psalm 32:7-8, 63:8 ESV: You are a hiding place for me; you preserve me from trouble; you surround me with shouts of deliverance. Selah! I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with my eye upon you. My soul clings to you; your right hand upholds me. Isaiah 43:2 ESV: When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and through the rivers, they shall not overwhelm you; when you walk through fire you shall not be burned, and the flame shall not consume you. Habakkuk 3:4 ESV: His brightness was like the light; rays flashed from his hand, and there he veiled his power.

Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “ Be strong and courageous. Do not worry or be in dread of them, for it is the Lord your God who goes with you. He will not leave you or forsake you. Live by the Word as You stand on every promise that is written in the Most Holy Book. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 30, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page