top of page

The Lord Is My Light, My Fortress, My Salvation, and My Strength



Abba Father, My God, My First Desire, My Light, My Deliverer, And My Rock, I rise to this day by Your grace and mercy with gratitude and praise for being kept by You day and night. Father, thank You for the sacrifice of Your Son, and the presence of Your Holy Spirit who is our Intercessor. Father, what is Your plan for me today? What do You say about me and to me? Speak to me; Lord, I am listening for instructions and guidance. I am Your child, please hold my hand, show me the way to walk, and teach me how to live in You by Your word. I am thankful that all my sins have been forgiven through Jesus, I am saved by Your grace, love, and mercy. You never said that I would not get sick or suffer, but I look to You the God who heals, for restoration of my body, my soul, my spirit, and anything that the devil and his cohorts have taken from me. Therefore, I live each moment of my life, knowing no matter where I am or what I go through, You are with me, and You are the mighty one who can and will save me. You rejoice over me with gladness; You will always calm me with Your unfailing love. Your word reminds me of Your great love for humanity, while we were living in sin, You still loved us, and our sin debt is already paid by Jesus who died for us; thank You. Father, I am certain You need nothing from us, but You give us all that we have and desire. I lift my hands in total praise to You; the sovereign and omnipotent God who is all-knowing and in absolute control. I am thankful that You are God and You created humankind in Your image, and You have given us the power to go through any storm. Love, justice, righteousness, forgiveness, joy, peace, knowledge, understanding, hope, and wisdom comes from You…thank You for imprinting us with Your divine DNA. I continue this journey called life, always seeking Your will and asking You in the name of Jesus Christ, please teach me and show me the way You want me to go, because the enemy wants to derail and oppress me. I ask this not just for myself, but also for my family, friends, and all those for whom I pray. Let Your mercy appear and sustain us, in Jesus Christ's name I ask while I wait with expectancy. Hallelujah! Amen!


Isaiah 43:1-2 NIV: But now, this is what the LORD says, he who created you, Jacob, he who formed you, Israel: “Do not fear, for I have redeemed you; I have summoned you by name; you are mine. When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep over you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned; the flames will not set you ablaze.



Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “God is with You always. Remain confident of this: you will see the goodness of the LORD in the land of the living. He is the Promise Keeper; so, be encouraged. Study the word so you will know Him and the promises He has made. Wait for the LORD; be strong and take heart while You wait for Him. Be assured He never fails to keep His word. He will bring us back from the places where we have strayed. Be thankful always. Have a blessed day in the Lord our God!



Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 24, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Commentaires


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page