top of page

The Lord Will Make You Whole, Ask



The Lord Will Make You Whole, Ask


Abba Father, My God thank you for the gift of wholeness through the Atonement of Jesus Christ, the only one who could compensate for the world's sins. Lord Jesus, I praise and worship You, the Way-Maker, the Miracle-Worker, and the Promise-Keeper who can heal us in every aspect of our lives. I am thankful You are the source of light in the darkness, our strength when we are weak, our hope when things seem impossible, our joy in times of despair, and our peace when it seems everything is falling apart. Father, thank You for making us over, fortifying us, and making us stronger, healthy, whole, and complete under grace. Father, I pour out my heart, and soul to You, believing You can and will make me whole because I asked in the name of Jesus Christ. Not only will You do this for me, but You will do it for my family, my loved ones, and all those I pray for without ceasing. Father, I am thankful there is nothing too hard for You to do for us. I believe You can and will do far more abundantly than we can ask or imagine, according to the power at work within us. Father, I cannot imagine my life without You, please hold me close and never let me go; I want to do Your will…I need You with me each moment I live. You are my life, and You are my only hope, You are my joy and my peace, and You are all that I desire; the essence of who I am. Father, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, the King of Glory, let Your presence fill me and this place, hear my humble plea, and teach and guide me by Your Spirit. I surrender my will to You, empower me to be who You created me to be in You and for Your glory. Thank You, for making me whole again, hallelujah! Amen!


Ephesians 3:14-19 ESV: For this reason, I bow my knees before the Father, from whom every family in heaven and on earth is named, that according to the riches of his glory he may grant you to be strengthened with power through his Spirit in your inner being, so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith that you, being rooted and grounded in love, may have the strength to comprehend with all the saints what is the breadth and length and height and depth, and to know the love of Christ that surpasses knowledge, that you may be filled with all the fullness of God.


Grand Rising! Good Morning or Afternoon, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, We can be made whole through repentance with gratitude since we are God’s offspring. Be thankful God overlooks ignorance, He commands everyone everywhere to repent. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.



 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Sunday, May 26, 2024


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page