top of page

The Lord Will Part Your Red Sea



Our Father, My God, My Lord, Jehovah, I am here waiting for You to instruct me so I can part my Red Sea. I am trusting You because I know You can, please speak to me, instruct me, and show me how to do the things you created me to do for Your glory. I am confident Your plan will succeed in me and through me. Let me experience all that You have in store for me…You are my constant portion, my Shepherd, my Redeemer. Let me step into the place You have for me without fear as You operate in my weakness. Let me experience You in a tangible way as I excel in You and Your wisdom and power. Show Your power in me and through me, now Lord, be glorified in me today and all the days of my life. Let me be obedient to Your will and Your word as I continue walking the Path of Life being guided by Your Spirit in the name of Jesus Christ. Father, I am desperate for You, help me, open my eyes, my heart, my mind, and my understanding as I confess You as my Father, My God, my Redeemer, my protector, and my peace. Let me always be faithful to You, my first desire and priority, starting each day with You. I trust You, do with me as You will because I belong to You. Father, there is so much I cannot do on my own, but I am here waiting for You to work through me…now, be glorified now. When I bring my petitions before You, Lord it is not just about me, but it is for all those for whom I pray, especially those who dislike me out of ignorance for a lack of knowledge. I ask you, in the name of Jesus Christ, to show me Your ways, O Lord, teach me Your paths, guide me in Your truths, and teach me more about Your ways. You alone are my God, my Savior, my hope, and You give me the courage to walk through every valley and the dark dry places, climb every mountain, cross every river, and part my Red Sea. Father, let me always speak the truth, be just, and never do any harm toward my neighbor or anyone or anything. Empower me to walk the Path of Life with integrity, always being obedient according to Your word. I also ask You, to guide me by Your Spirit along the Path of Righteousness, never taking bribes, joining forces with those contemplating evil, or colluding with those who will do and say anything to get whatever they desire most in the world. I continue this journey called life, asking You, Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, “Hold me close, strengthen me, and empower me to do all the things that Jesus declared we can do before he ascended into heaven.” Please, do not withhold Your mercy from me; may Your Love and truth always protect me and all those for whom I pray. Hallelujah! Amen!


Hosea 6:3 ESV: Let us know; let us press on to know the LORD; his going out is sure as the dawn; he will come to us as the showers, as the spring rains that water the earth.” 1 Corinthians 10:12-13 ESV: Therefore, let anyone who thinks that he stands to take heed lest he falls. No temptation has overtaken you that is not common to man. God is faithful, and he will not let you be tempted beyond your ability, but with the temptation, he will also provide a way of escape, so that you may be able to endure it.


Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “Trust God to guide you, to provide for you, protect your life, to prosper you, and grant you peace.” He has a way of escaping for us from every single temptation. The way of escape is to go before the throne of grace and pray for grace in time of need; in other words, before we fall.


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 06, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page