top of page

Trust God Now And Always


Abba Father, My God, My First Desire, who sits on the throne in heaven and rules and reigns on earth and the entire universe; You are the only One I yearn to please. I am here in our Secret Place with absolute confidence and peace, knowing I am always protected and provided for because I am Your child and You are my Father, my Creator, You are my Shepherd, my Shield, and my Sole Provider. I am thankful that You have a plan and divine purpose for my life. In You, I can rejoice and always be at peace, trusting You with all my heart and soul, as I relinquish all my fears and understanding or lack thereof to Your Sovereign and limitless unfathomable divine knowledge, and Your great love for humanity. Father, I am thankful You are my hiding place, my comfort, joy, and peace. You are the only one I can turn to, You are never too busy, You never forget, and You are always with me, my family, and all those for whom I pray, no matter where we are and what we face. I am encouraged by the knowledge of Your presence because You alone know what will happen. I am thankful we are safe in Your presence. I refuse to put my trust in material things like wealth or buildings made by hand or things made by machines or the things that thieves can steal or destroy. Father, my hope and trust are in You alone; anything or anyone else can fail and disappoint me. I am certain that I can never know better than You because I believe You know what is best for me; therefore, I am here in this place where we meet, seeking Your will, asking for guidance through Your Spirit. Speak to me, Lord, I am listening for instructions. I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, to show me how to walk the Path of life wisely. Your word tells me, “Those who trust in their own reasoning are fools, but those who walk in wisdom will be kept safe.” Please keep me, Lord, and hold me close to You while I continue walking the Path of Life according to Your plan and harmony for my life for Your glory, in the name of Jesus Christ. Hallelujah! Amen! Psalm 9:10;25:1-2 NIV: “Those who know your name trust you because you have not abandoned any who seek you, Lord.” In you, LORD my God, I put my trust. I trust in you; do not let me be put to shame, nor let my enemies triumph over me. Isaiah 12:2-3 NIV: Surely God is my salvation; I will trust and not be afraid. The LORD, the LORD himself, is my strength and my defense; he has become my salvation.” With joy, you will draw water from the wells of salvation. Philippians 4:19 NIV: “My God will meet your every need out of his riches in the glory that is found in Christ Jesus.” Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “There is power when you trust God. Our security and peace surely rest on God alone - not our own circumstances, other people, the government, weapons of war, or our own ability. Trusting God is the most comforting, empowering, and crucial way to be at peace. There is nothing and no one greater than God’s power. He is in charge of the vast armies that are unseen in the heavens. So, there is more with us than against us at all times. Call the Father, in the name of Jesus Christ, and He will answer…that is His promise. Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 26, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page