top of page

Trust God’s Purpose No Matter What The Day Brings


Trust God’s Purpose No Matter What The Day Brings


Abba Father, The Most High and Mighty God, El Olam who is Everlasting and is the Infinite God who exists beyond time and space and has no beginning and no ending. I thank and praise You for creating me on purpose with a divine purpose in mind for Your glory. Father, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, to show me the way I am to go and what I am to do for Your glory. I realize my life and times are in Your hand You have numbered my days, and You will fulfill every purpose that You have for my life. You have given to humankind free will, with this in mind, I am asking You, in the name of Jesus Christ, let me be alert, attentive, honest, peaceful, and obedient to You, so, that I make the right decisions and do the things that are pleasing to You. I also ask You, please lead me, guide me, and teach me through Your Spirit so I understand Your purpose for my life. I am at peace knowing You always was and will always be God, You have everything and everyone in control, even though You have allowed Satan to do the things he does during the season You have given him and his cohorts. He is a liar, thief, murderer, and a destroyer, but he cannot do anything without first consulting You. There is no other God like You, I trust You with all my heart and soul, even though I do not always understand. I believe there is no problem that can ever come upon us that You cannot solve, no sickness that You cannot cure. Nothing we can ever encounter can or will change that because You are our Creator who knows everything, sees everything, is everywhere at the same time, and is eternal. Therefore, I cry out to You, The Most High God, the only one I trust with my life before I have troubles to bask in Your glory where I feel loved, at peace, cared for, strengthened, and protected. Thank You, Father, for having a plan and purpose for my life…I trust You. Hallelujah, amen!


Jeremiah 17:7-8; 29:11-14 ESV: “Blessed is the man who trusts in the Lord, whose trust is the Lord. He is like a tree planted by water, that sends out its roots by the stream, and does not fear when heat comes, for its leaves remain green, and is not anxious in the year of drought, for it does not cease to bear fruit.” I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will hear you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. I will be found by you, declares the Lord, and I will restore your fortunes and gather you from all the nations and all the places where I have driven you, declares the Lord, and I will bring you back to the place from which I sent you into exile.


Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember,  "Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. Be not wise in your own eyes; fear the Lord, and turn away from evil. It will be healing to your flesh and refreshment to your bones.” Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Never forget how good God is to you, always loving you, and guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and for all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.



 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We do know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Thursday, May 9, 2024




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page