top of page

Trusting God To Keep His Promises To You



Our Father, My God, Jehovah-Bara, The Creator and Lord of All The Earth, I come into Your presence with thanksgiving and Praise knowing You alone are the Promise Keeper, my Way-maker, My Chain-Breaker, my Healer, my Redeemer, my Defender, and my Supply. Father, I look to You for all that I need and desire with the assurance that I can depend on You. Father, as I ponder the state of our world today, I know You have a spiritual solution to every trial, every test, every sickness, and every evil plan of the devil and his cohorts. I trust You to fix everything that is broken in me, my family, my loved ones, and humanity. I surrender all my cares and concerns to You. I am acutely aware that those who know your name trust you because you have not abandoned any who seek you. I am thankful that the Good News is: When people seek You and Your goodness, You will hold up to Your promises. I am thankful You never change and Your Son, Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever, and so are Your promises! Father, I trust You with all my heart and soul with the steadfast belief that You will never fail me because You are the Most-High God, there is no one and nothing greater than You. There are times when All of us, fight discouragement over situations and circumstances that daily face us when the enemy comes against us to create doubts and fears in our minds. I refuse to become fearful or discouraged because You alone are my Way-Maker and Chain-Breaker. Your Word tells me, “You, Lord are faithful to ALL Your promises and loving toward ALL You have made; so, I cling to You knowing You are in control, and I am at peace, knowing no matter how bad things appear You will work it out for our good.” Therefore, I continue this journey called life with absolute confidence that if I trust You with the things that I am most concerned about and the things I desire, You will take care of them. After all, You know what is best for my life. If ever there is a time when I feel like my goals are hard to achieve or even impossible, I look to You knowing all things are possible with You, nothing is too hard and there is no lack or failure in You. Father, I look to You with the awareness that You are the one who gives people the power to get wealth and be in good health. Thank You, Father, in Jesus Christ’s Name. Hallelujah! Amen!



Psalm 33:20-22 ESV: Our soul waits for the LORD; he is our help and our shield. For our heart is glad in him, because we trust in his holy name. Let your steadfast love, O LORD, be upon us, even as we hope in you. Isaiah 12:2 ESV: “Behold, God is my salvation; I will trust, and will not be afraid; for the LORD GOD is my strength and my song, and he has become my salvation.” Jeremiah 17:7-8 ESV: “Blessed is the man who trusts in the LORD, whose trust is the LORD. He is like a tree planted by water, which sends out its roots by the stream, and does not fear when heat comes, for its leaves remain green, and is not anxious in the year of drought, for it does not cease to bear fruit.”

Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “The Lord has plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.” God can be trusted.” Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 13, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page