top of page

Turn To The Lord



Turn To The Lord


Abba Father, My God, thank You for the gift of Life and the privilege to bring all my cares and concerns to You with gratitude and praise. I am thankful through Your grace and mercy I am comforted during times of sickness and sorrow, I am made healed and whole, I am always provided for, and I learned to be content and at peace no matter where I am or what I am going through. Father, I confess, that we all need Your grace and mercy to live as we walk the Path of Life in spirit and truth. Father, let me continue this journey mindfully, always loving and forgiving others as You so graciously love and forgive us. So, I ask You, Almighty God, in the name of Jesus Christ, for Your mercy and forgiveness for my sins, known and unknown. Your Word tells me and all those that trust You to approach Your Throne of Grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need. I bow before You, Lord, Jesus Christ, believing You are all I need and every detail of my life matters to You, the One whose name is above all names and is seated at the right hand of our Father, the Sovereign God. Thank You, Lord, for loving me and all those for whom I pray; Your love never fails, it is consistent and whatever You have done for others, You will do for me. You are faithful and most merciful. Your grace is renewed every morning, and Your grace is always enough to sustain us even during our darkest days and nights. I do not know what the day will bring, but I trust You to help and comfort me, and all those I pray for constantly. Thank You for looking beyond our faults, knowing our needs, and seeing us as we are. Father, thank You, for Your faithfulness, never turning away from me, my family, my loved ones, and all those I pray for. Thank You, for being ever-present, the fountain of kindness and life, the giver of all grace and mercy, and for being the Promise Keeper who blesses me and hears and answers my prayers, in the name of Jesus Christ. Hallelujah, amen!



2 Chronicles 30:9 NIV: If you return to the Lord, then your fellow Israelites and your children will be shown compassion by their captors and will return to this land, for the Lord your God is gracious and compassionate. He will not turn his face from you if you return to him.” Isaiah 43:25 NIV: “I, even I, am he who blots out your transgressions, for my own sake, and remembers your sins no more.

 

Grand Rising! Good Morning or Afternoon, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember,  in the turmoil and uncertainty in the world, praising God as sovereign is the solution. It is written: The Lord is good to all; He has compassion on all He has made. All your works praise you, Lord; His faithful people extol Him. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.


 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Wednesday, May 22, 2024


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page