top of page

Walk in Close Fellowship With The Holy Spirit



Abba Father, My God, My First Desire is You, in You, O Lord I put my trust with all my heart and soul. I am confident I am here on earth for a divine purpose, let Your purpose be fulfilled in me and through me each moment I live. Be glorified in me now…rise up. Therefore, I ask You, O Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, please let Your Spirit lead me, instruct me, and guide me through this day so that Your will is done in me and through me. Please tell me Your plan for me today. What do You say about me? Father, I am here in our Secret Place waiting for Your Spirit to speak to me. I surrender to You as I stand on every promise You have ever made so I can do all the things Jesus Christ said we can do with Your Spirit as our Helper. Please teach me all things, and bring to my remembrance all that You plan for me and all those for whom I pray as we walk in close fellowship with You. I am acutely aware Your indwelling Spirit is in us and with us to guide us into all truth, He will disclose to us what to do and what is to come; if we are obedient and listen. So, I ask in the name of Jesus Christ, to regulate our hearts and minds, and fill us with the thoughts we are to think and the words we are to speak. Let us walk the Path of life purpose-driven and intentionally. Let us always live in love with integrity, always being respectful and kind to everyone, especially to those who are unkind to us. Father, I continue this journey called life in the name of Jesus Christ by the guidance of Your Spirit, with gratitude and praise for You enriching us in season in many ways. I thank You for empowering us to live in ways that align with Your plan for our lives. I ask You, please let our actions and speech be pleasing to You and for kingdom building. Hallelujah! Amen! Psalm 51:11-12 NIV: Do not cast me from your presence or take your Holy Spirit from me. Restore to me the joy of your salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me. Matthew 12: 31-32 NIV: And so, I tell you, every kind of sin and slander can be forgiven, but the blasphemy against the Spirit will not be forgiven. Anyone who speaks a word against the Son of Man will be forgiven, but anyone who speaks against the Holy Spirit will not be forgiven, either in this age or in the age to come.

Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “A natural man does not accept the things of the Spirit of God, for they are foolishness to him; and he cannot understand them, because they are spiritually appraised. But we who believe we do not receive the spirit of the world, but the Spirit who is from God, so that we may know the things freely given to us by God, which things we also speak, not in words taught by human wisdom, but in those taught by the Spirit, combining spiritual thoughts with spiritual words. Stay in fellowship with God who leads us by His Spirit into all truth. Abundant Blessings!

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 31, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas



Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page