top of page

Wholeness Is Given Because Of Gratitude




Wholeness Is Given Because Of Gratitude


Abba Father, My God, it is me again, coming into Your presence with a repentant heart, to be empowered and instructed to walk the Path of Life this day doing Your will with gratitude, integrity, joy, patience, peace, and praise. Thank You for endowing me and all those for whom I pray with divine wholeness, wisdom, wealth, knowledge, and love because I asked with gratitude. I also thank You for going before me to prepare the way as You order my steps according to  Your Word by Your Spirit. Father, I am aware we are living in perilous times when humans are so inhumane to one another and it seems like there are no boundaries, anything goes, and so many people have confidence in riches and wealth that can be fleeting, stolen, or lose value overnight. I look to You, with absolute confidence that whatever You give no one can take away, and if for any reason there is a loss, You allow it; then You will restore everything that the enemy has taken with greater, and no sorrow added to it. I believe with all my heart and soul that greatness and wholeness come from You because nothing and no one, but You has the power to complete a person or anything. My flesh and heart may fail, but You are my strength and source forever. Without You, I cannot be restored, renewed, fortified, or complete. In You, O Lord, I am whole, the hole that was once in my soul is restored because of gratitude for the healing that came from You, and is as if it was never there, I am complete. Father,  I continue this journey through life in the name of Jesus Christ, With Your Spirit as my guide and teacher, always being thankful for all that is given to me under grace… the good, the perceived bad, and the in-between with absolute certainty that it is all for my good and the good of those for whom I pray without ceasing. Thank You, Lord, for making us whole. Hallelujah, amen!


Exodus 23:25 ESV: You shall serve the Lord your God, and he will bless your bread and your water, and I will take sickness away from among you. Ephesians 3: 16-19 ESV: That according to the riches of his glory he may grant you to be strengthened with power through his Spirit in your inner being, so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith, that you, being rooted and grounded in love, may have strength to comprehend with all the saints what is the breadth and length and height and depth, and to know the love of Christ that surpasses knowledge, that you may be filled with all the fullness of God.


Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, God wants us to be whole with an undivided heart that is no longer broken. Jesus said, be perfect because God is perfect. Remain in Him and You will be whole, untarnished, and uninfluenced by the dark forces of evil…the father of lies. Your body is the temple of the Lord, be careful who you allow to enter the Place where God dwells. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and for all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.


 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We do know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Thursday, May 16, 2024


Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page