top of page

Yearning For A Closer Union With God


Yearning For A Closer Union With God


Abba Father, The Most High  God, Our Lord And King,  I confess to You, Almighty God, in the name of Jesus Christ, I yearn for a closer walk with You. In Your Presence is where I desire to be. I ask You, O Lord, please hold me close and never let me go. As a deer pants for flowing streams, so pants my soul for You, O God my Father and my Sole Provider. My soul yearns for You, the only sovereign, living God in whom I trust with all my heart and soul. Father, I surrender to You, so I can be one with You in every aspect of my life. I ask You, Lord in the name Of Jesus Christ, empower me to be in union with You, so all I do and say is pleasing to You. Let my heart, my mind, my will be one with You all the days of my life…I bring all my cares and concerns to You and leave them with certainty that there is a solution to every challenge. In the world in which we live, there is a constant stream of bad news, gaslighting, political rhetoric that is rooted in half truths that stir up racial hate and division among those who are too blind to see or understand the truth. The truth of the matter is, so many people have stray too far away from our Creator…please help us and draw those who strayed back to You. Let me be joined to You, so I transcend the boundaries or dividers implemented by those who think more highly of themselves than they should. Father, please, open my heart, let me be aware of the inherent goodness of humankind. Let me always see beauty everywhere, in everything, and everyone as I walk the Path of life mindfully with my heart overflowing with love, compassion, and forgiveness, holding Your powerful hand, so my living is not in vain. I thank and praise You for the gift of oneness with You through the sacrifice of Your Son. Hallelujah, Amen!


Ephesians 4:1-6 NIV: As a prisoner for the Lord, then, I urge you to live a life worthy of the calling you have received.  Be completely humble and gentle; be patient, bearing with one another in love.  Make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit through the bond of peace. There is one body and one Spirit, just as you were called to one hope when you were called;  one Lord, one faith, one baptism;  one God and Father of all, who is over all and through all and in all. 1 John 3:2-3 NIV: Dear friends, now we are children of God, and what we will be has not yet been made known. But we know that when Christ appears, we shall be like him, for we shall see him as he is. All who have this hope in him purify themselves, just as he is pure.


Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember,  the Law of Divine Oneness makes us aware that all things are interconnected, forming an inseparable web of existence whether we like it or not. One God, One Creator of everything and everyone. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Never forget how good God is to you, always guiding you through troubled times and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and for all that is given to you under grace. Never forget we came from the earth and to the earth we will return, one way or another. It is past time to stop the hate and greediness. Amen.

 

FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We do know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Wednesday, May 01, 2024



Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page